Malcolm in the Middle – The Complete Collection (22 disc) (Import)

1,049.00 kr

Läs mer

Artikelnr: 3853601926082044 Kategori:


Every episode of the US comedy following the struggles of Malcolm (Frankie Muniz), a boy with the IQ of a genius, and his family. Season 1 episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Red Dress’, ‘Home Alone Four’, ‘Shame’, ‘Malcolm Babysits’, ‘Sleepover’, ‘Francis Escapes’, ‘Krelboyne Picnic’, ‘Lois Vs. Evil’, ‘Stock Car Races’, ‘Funeral’, ‘Cheerleader’, ‘Rollerskates’, ‘The Bots and the Bees’, ‘Smunday’ and ‘Water Park’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Traffic Jam’, ‘Halloween Approximately’, ‘Lois’ Birthday’, ‘Dinner Out’, ‘Casino’, ‘Convention’, ‘Robbery’, ‘Therapy’, ‘High School Play’, ‘Bully’, ‘Old Mrs Old’, ‘Krelboyne Girl’, ‘New Neighbours’, ‘Hal Quits’, ‘The Grandparents’, ‘Traffic Ticket’, ‘Surgery’, ‘Reese Cooks’, ‘Tutoring Reese’, ‘Bowling’, ‘Malcolm Vs. Reese’, ‘Mini-Bike’, ‘Carnival’, ‘Evacuation’ and ‘Flashback’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Houseboat’, ‘Emancipation’, ‘Book Club’, ‘Malcolm’s Girlfriend’, ‘Charity’, ‘Health Scare’, ‘Christmas’, ‘Poker’, ‘Reese’s Job’, ‘Lois’ Makeover’, ‘Company Picnic: Part 1’, ‘Company Picnic: Part 2’, ‘Reese Drives’, ‘Cynthia’s Back’, ‘Hal’s Birthday’, ‘Hal Coaches’, ‘Dewey’s Dog’, ‘Poker #2’, ‘Clip Show’, ‘Jury Duty’, ‘Cliques’ and ‘Monkey’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Zoo’, ‘Humilithon’, ‘Family Reunion’, ‘Stupid Girl’, ‘Forwards Backwards’, ‘Forbidden Girlfriend’, ‘Malcolm Holds His Tongue’, ‘Boys at Ranch’, ‘Grandma Sues’, ‘If Boys Were Girls’, ‘Long Drive’, ‘Kicked Out’, ‘Stereo Store’, ‘Hal’s Friend’, ‘Garage Sale’, ‘Academic Octathalon’, ‘Clip Show 2’, ‘Reese’s Party’, ‘Future Malcolm’, ‘Baby: Part 1’, ‘Baby: Part 2’ and ‘Day Care’. Season 5 episodes are: ‘Vegas’, ‘Watching the Baby’, ‘Goodbye Kitty’, ‘Thanksgiving’, ‘Malcolm Films Reese’, ‘Malcolm’s Job’, ‘Christmas Trees’, ‘The Block Party’, ‘Dirty Magazine’, ‘Hot Tub’, ‘Ida’s Boyfriend’, ‘Softball’, ‘Lois’ Sister’, ‘Malcolm Dates a Family’, ‘Reese’s Apartment’, ‘Malcolm Visits College’, ‘Polly in the Middle’, ‘Experiment’, ‘Dewey’s Special Class’, ‘Victor’s Other Family’, ‘Reese Joins the Army: Part 1’ and ‘Reese Joins the Army: Part 2’. Season 6 episodes are: ‘Reese Comes Home’, ‘Buseys Run Away’, ‘Standee’, ‘Pearl Harbor’, ‘Kitty’s Back’, ‘Hal’s Christmas Gift’, ‘Hal Sleepwalks’, ‘Lois Battles Jamie’, ‘Malcolm’s Car’, ‘Billboard’, ‘Dewey’s Opera’, ‘Living Will’, ‘Tiki Lounge’, ‘Ida Loses a Leg’, ‘Chad’s Sleepover’, ‘No Motorcycles’, ‘Butterflies’, ‘Ida’s Dance’, ‘Motivational Speaker’, ‘Stilts’, ‘Buseys Take a Hostage’ and ‘Mrs Tri-County’. Season 7 episodes are: ‘Burning Man’, ‘Health Insurance’, Reese Vs. Stevie’, ‘Halloween’, ‘Jessica Stays Over’, ‘Secret Boyfriend’, ‘Blackout’, ‘Army Buddy’, ‘Malcolm Defends Reese’, ‘Malcolm’s Money’, ‘Bride of Ida’, ‘College Recruiters’, ‘Mono’, ‘Hal Grieves’, ‘A.A.’, ‘Lois Strikes Back’, ‘Hal’s Dentist’, ‘Bomb Shelter’, ‘Stevie in the Hospital’, ‘Cattle Court’, ‘Morp’ and ‘Graduation’.


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Malcolm in the Middle – The Complete Collection (22 disc) (Import)”

Missa inte dessa artiklar:

Tips för en lyckad pokerkväll